Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Budget Electronics
weesarah
post Sep 11 2009, 03:57 PM
Post #1


Beginner


Group: Members
Posts: 5
Joined: 11-September 09
Member No.: 3,101



Hi,

I was just wondering if anyone off here has come across this website before? I just ordered a mobile fone (Sony Ericsson W995i) I seen the advertisement for the website in my local paper and all seems legit. I've saved a good £50 comparing to amazon for brand new and unlocked mobiles. They also have a great range of camera's and mp3 players etc.

Check it out and let me know what you think please. I have placed my order already and I'm pending my tracking number.

www.budgetelectronics.co.uk

Thanks
Sarah
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
weesarah
post Sep 20 2009, 06:17 PM
Post #2


Beginner


Group: Members
Posts: 5
Joined: 11-September 09
Member No.: 3,101



QUOTE (weesarah @ Sep 11 2009, 04:57 PM) *
Hi,

I was just wondering if anyone off here has come across this website before? I just ordered a mobile fone (Sony Ericsson W995i) I seen the advertisement for the website in my local paper and all seems legit. I've saved a good £50 comparing to amazon for brand new and unlocked mobiles. They also have a great range of camera's and mp3 players etc.

Check it out and let me know what you think please. I have placed my order already and I'm pending my tracking number.

www.budgetelectronics.co.uk

Thanks
Sarah

Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
weesarah
post Sep 20 2009, 06:20 PM
Post #3


Beginner


Group: Members
Posts: 5
Joined: 11-September 09
Member No.: 3,101



UPDATE:


Just for your information, I received my mobile on Friday there in perfect condition. Really happy with this site and would buy again from there. Was sent a trackin number the next day so was able to check the whereabouts of my fone at all times. Great site.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Marmite
post Sep 20 2009, 09:45 PM
Post #4


Superstar
********

Group: Moderator
Posts: 1,501
Joined: 23-September 08
From: Sussex, UK
Member No.: 139



Hi Weesarah, glad you had a good experience.

I haven't heard of this company before, I would have been slightly nervous of using them as well as there is no trading address listed and a mobile phone number rather than a land line. Really glad it worked out for you and you got a good deal!

I like that they do Paypal though and there's a good range of products.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
weesarah
post Sep 22 2009, 08:40 AM
Post #5


Beginner


Group: Members
Posts: 5
Joined: 11-September 09
Member No.: 3,101



Theres a trading address on the bottom of the home page! Im just glad that i received my item on time and that it wasnt one of those scamming websites!

I have told alot of my friends about the site and they have all said they would order from it! wheather they do i dont know.


Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
higgsy1981
post Oct 4 2009, 06:40 PM
Post #6


Beginner


Group: Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 4-October 09
Member No.: 3,175



QUOTE (weesarah @ Sep 22 2009, 09:40 AM) *
Theres a trading address on the bottom of the home page! Im just glad that i received my item on time and that it wasnt one of those scamming websites!

I have told alot of my friends about the site and they have all said they would order from it! wheather they do i dont know.



Hi Sarah,

Good to know that bargains are there to be had if you look hard enough! I wouldn't mind a good deal on an iPhone so may have a quick look at their prices!! Cheers!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
furlong86
post Nov 3 2009, 03:30 PM
Post #7


Beginner


Group: Members
Posts: 1
Joined: 3-November 09
Member No.: 3,312



I've heard about this site from one of my mates, it looks and seems good and after reading this post i feel reassured that it's all legit and i will definitely proceed with making my order. I will post an update on how i got on.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members: